More

Coventry Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

Finham Bowl Am & PM Sunday 6th May (9 days)
Coventry Junior Open Sunday 13th May (16 days)
Ladies Open Thursday 14th June (48 days)
Open Mixed Betterball Sunday 24th June (58 days)
Coventry Seniors Open Wednesday 11th July (75 days)
Coventry Mens Open Saturday 11th August (106 days)
Senior Pairs Open Monday 10th September (136 days)
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 11th September (137 days)


Recent Open competitions

Winter Seniors Open Monday 16th April 2018
Senior Ladies Open Monday 26th March 2018
Spring Stableford Saturday 24th March 2018
Mid-Warks Scratch League Final Sunday 15th October 2017
The B Team Bowl Friday 6th October 2017
9 Hole Mixed Invitation Friday 22nd September 2017
Divisional Challenge Saturday 16th September 2017
Senior Pairs Open Monday 11th September 2017
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 5th September 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.