More

Coventry Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

9 Hole Mixed Invitation Friday 17th September (Tomorrow)
Finham Bowl AM Sunday 10th October (24 days)


Recent Open competitions

Senior Men's Pairs Open Monday 6th September 2021
Coventry Junior Open Thursday 19th August 2021
Coventry Junior Open 9-hole Stableford Thursday 19th August 2021
Open Mixed Betterball. Sunday 11th July 2021
Coventry Seniors Open 2021 Monday 5th July 2021
Ladies Open 10th June 2021 Thursday 10th June 2021
A Team End of Season Competition Friday 16th October 2020
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 15th September 2020
Senior Men's Pairs Open Monday 14th September 2020

Cancellation & Refunds Policy





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.