More

Coventry Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

Ladies Open Thursday 13th June (24 days)
Open Mixed Betterball Sunday 23rd June (34 days)
Coventry Seniors Open Wednesday 10th July (51 days)
The Coventry Open Saturday 10th August (82 days)
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 3rd September (106 days)
Senior Pairs Open Monday 9th September (112 days)


Recent Open competitions

The Finham Bowl 2019 Sunday 19th May 2019
Coventry Junior Open Sunday 12th May 2019
Winter Seniors Open Monday 15th April 2019
Senior Ladies Open Monday 25th March 2019
SWJL Finals Day Sunday 11th November 2018
Team Gross SWJL Sunday 11th November 2018
SWJL Nett Sunday 11th November 2018
The B Team Bowl Friday 5th October 2018
Ladies 9 hole Stableford Friday 28th September 2018
9 Hole Mixed Invitation Friday 21st September 2018
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 11th September 2018





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.