More

Coventry Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

Open Mixed Betterball Sunday 24th June (2 days)
Coventry Seniors Open Wednesday 11th July (19 days)
Coventry Mens Open Saturday 11th August (50 days)
Senior Pairs Open Monday 10th September (80 days)
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 11th September (81 days)


Recent Open competitions

Ladies Open Thursday 14th June 2018
Coventry Junior Open Sunday 13th May 2018
Finham Bowl 2018 Sunday 6th May 2018
Winter Seniors Open Monday 16th April 2018
Senior Ladies Open Monday 26th March 2018
Spring Stableford Saturday 24th March 2018
Mid-Warks Scratch League Final Sunday 15th October 2017
The B Team Bowl Friday 6th October 2017
9 Hole Mixed Invitation Friday 22nd September 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.