More

Coventry Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

Winter Seniors Open - Suspended Monday 20th April (15 days)
Finham Bowl Sunday 3rd May (28 days)
Coventry Junior Open 18-hole Strokeplay Sunday 10th May (35 days)
Coventry Junior Open 9-hole Stableford Sunday 10th May (35 days)
Ladies Open Thursday 11th June (67 days)
Open Mixed Betterball Sunday 21st June (77 days)
Coventry Seniors Open Wednesday 8th July (94 days)
Senior Men's Pairs Open Monday 14th September (162 days)
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 15th September (163 days)


Recent Open competitions

B Team Bowl Friday 4th October 2019
Senior Pairs Open Monday 9th September 2019
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 3rd September 2019
9 Hole Mixed Friday 23rd August 2019
Ladies Open Wednesday 31st July 2019
Coventry Seniors Open Wednesday 10th July 2019
Open Mixed Betterball Sunday 23rd June 2019
The Finham Bowl 2019 Sunday 19th May 2019
Coventry Junior Open Sunday 12th May 2019

Cancellation & Refunds Policy





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.