More

Coventry Golf Club

Upcoming Open Competitions

Senior Ladies Open Monday 26th March (30 days)
Winter Seniors Open Monday 16th April (51 days)
Finham Bowl Am & PM Sunday 6th May (71 days)
Coventry Junior Open Sunday 13th May (78 days)
Ladies Open Thursday 14th June (110 days)
Open Mixed Betterball Sunday 24th June (120 days)
Coventry Seniors Open Wednesday 11th July (137 days)
Coventry Mens Open Saturday 11th August (168 days)
Senior Pairs Open Monday 10th September (198 days)
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 11th September (199 days)


Recent Open competitions

Mid-Warks Scratch League Final Sunday 15th October 2017
The B Team Bowl Friday 6th October 2017
9 Hole Mixed Invitation Friday 22nd September 2017
Divisional Challenge Saturday 16th September 2017
Senior Pairs Open Monday 11th September 2017
Ladies Am-Am Tuesday 5th September 2017
The Four Nations Challenge Saturday 26th August 2017
August Medal & Ray Moore Cup Saturday 19th August 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.